I still recall I was just five years old when my dad purchased me my first lego set. Ever since then, my affection for Lego has only grown stronger with the passing of time. It's my ultimate wish to build my very own lifesize Lego structure. Oh how I wish I have the time and money! Too bad. But life still must continue.

I believe while money can be a bit of a concern, time is the biggest challenge for me personally. I might not have the time to build my very own massive Lego construction at this point of time, but that ambition lives on. For the time being, probably the most that I can do is to go to the different Lego lands whenever I have the chance to. I know you will find several that is been built all over the globe, but I've so far only been in a position to make a visit to the one in England.

For now, I'll leave you with a number of the most wonderful (in my opinion) Lego projects that I've seen. Enjoy!

Picture
1. Lifesize Lego art
Picture
2. Green Hulk
Picture
3. Pixar Wall-E
Picture
4. Lifesize guitar
Picture
5. Cool gigantic robot vehicle



Leave a Reply.